Full List Of Winners – Ghana Football Awards, 2019

The second edition of the Ghana Football Awards was held on Sunday, 21st July at the Mariott Hotel in Accra.

Thomas Partey retained the Footballer of the Year Award.

Below are the list of awardees at the just ended event:
Felix Annan – Goalkeeper of the year.

Abdulai Mukarama bagged two awards: Future Star Award and Women’s Footballer of the Year.

Kumasi Asante Kotoko – Team of the year.

Joseph Esso – Goal of the Year

Dogo Moro and Wilberforce Mfum – Living Legends Award

Abdul Fatawu Safiu – Home-based Footballer of the Year

Charles Kwablah Akonnor – Coach of the Year

Thomas Partey – Footballer of the Year

The Professional Footballers Association of Ghana (PFAG) – Thumbs Up award in recognition of the organization’s remarkable work towards protecting the rights and interests of Ghanaian footballers in the country and across the globe.

Dream Team 2018/19:

Felix Annan                                  Amos Frimpong                      Joseph Aidoo                  Mohammed Alhassan           Kwadwo Asamoah              Thomas Partey                     Mubarak Wakaso                   Jeffrey Schlupp                   Diawisie Taylor                            John Antwi                                        A. Fatawu-Safiu


Nana Bonsu                            Richard Ofori                         Harrison Afful                               John Boye                                Simon Zibo                              Kwame Bonsu                          Joseph Esso                      Richmond Boakye Yiadom

Source: EOnlineGH.com


“Artist” Comes Up With Priceless Portrait Of Don Jazzy

Efia Odo Reacts To DOVVSU’s Verdict On Wives Who Refuse Husbands Sex