Kwame Baah Releases House Of Gold Album – Full Download Here!

Kwame Baah is back with another one!

The Legacy Empire/Yb Click artiste doesn’t seem to be relaxing at all this year as he keeps bringing us hit after hit. This is a 13track album released today as his last project for the year 2015. “Murder” featuring Gemini and “Welcome To My City” was the 1st and 2nd singles respectively released from the tape some weeks back. This album speaks a lot about him (Kwame Baah) and tells stories most people can relate to. You should definitely listen to this tape..

READ ALSO:  New Music: Yaa Pono – OLO (Feat. Epixode)


Or download the 13 songs below…


01. Intro ( Phredxter) –> [ DOWNLOAD]

02. Stay Winning (ft. BigBoii) –> [ DOWNLOAD ]

03. Truth (ft. Maaseg Dagaati & Jay Stormy) –> [ DOWNLOAD]

04. Hello Daddy! —> [DOWNLOAD]

READ ALSO:  Music Download: Shatta Wale – Aplanke (Where U Deh)

05. Welcome To My City –> [ DOWNLOAD ]

06. No Love, Just sex —> [ DOWNLOAD]

07. My Niggas (ft. 1cedi, Fyve, G Ranks) –> [ DOWNLOAD]

08. Dear Child (ft. Ruby Slomon) –> [ DOWNLOAD ]

09. Aseda (ft. Tee-Boi & Ivy) –> [ DOWNLOAD ]

10. U Gon Get it (ft. Shaike Munzoo) –> [DOWNLOAD]

11. My People —> [DOWNLOAD ]

12. Murder (ft. Gemini) [ DOWNLOAD]

13. Outro –> [ DOWNLOAD ]


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

WhatsApp Us!