Track list for the most anticipated EP of the year, #HillStreet by Ghana’s sensational rapper Kwame Dame was unveiled to some media and industry players over the weekend.

Kwame Dame unveils tracklist for new ‘Hillstreet EP’

Kwame Dame unveils tracklist for new ‘Hillstreet EP’

The listening session brought together some great entertainment personalities, media people and industry players under one roof to be entertained by yours truly Kwame Dame.

SEE ALSO:  E.L Blazes Trail With Third Installment of ‘’Leaks’’ Series

The 9-track EP has Kuvie, Fortune Dane & MikeMillzOnEm as some of the music producers on
the Hillstreet EP; to be released on 5th July 2019.

SEE ALSO:  Amerado premieres Yeete Nsem Episode 16 to start season two.

Per attendance, this has been one of the most successful EP listening many have experienced so far this year.
The event was held at the BBNZ Live Studio.

Below Are Some Images From The Listening Session:

About the Author

ThePrinceLive, Managing Editor

Founder & Editor

Frimpong Prince, known professionally as ThePrinceLive is a Ghanaian blogger, media personality, publicist, social media marketer, Public relations manager and an event promoter. He is a graduate of University of Ghana, Legon with a Bachelor's degree in Economics with Computer Science. He is the Managing Editor of EonlineGH.Com where he talks about Celebrity culture and social issues. -- kindly hit him up on Email [email protected] or [email protected]

View All Articles