Rick Ross' Black Market Tracklist

Rick Ross’ Black Market Tracklist

Rick Ross is readying his Black Market album for its Dec. 4th release and has released the track-listing. Throughout the 17 tracks, the project boasts more R&B features with appearances from Chris Brown. Mary J. Blige, John Legend, The-Dream and Cee-Lo Green. Nas and Future are the only two rhymers among the playlist.
Peep the tracklisting below along with the album’s gloomy teaser.

1. “Free Enterprise” feat. John Legend
2. “Smile Mama, Smile” feat. CeeLo Green
3. “One of Us” feat. Nas
4. “Silk Road”
5. “Color Money”
6. “Dope Dick”
7. “Crocodile Python”
8. “Ghostwriter”
9. “Black Opium” feat. DJ Premier
10. “Can’t Say No” feat. Mariah Carey
11. “Peace Sign”
12. “Very Best” feat. Mary J. Blige
13. “Sorry” feat. Chris Brown
14. “D.O.P.E.” feat. Future
15. “Foreclosures”
16. “Money Dance” feat. The-Dream
17. “Carol City”


What do you think?

100 Points
Upvote Downvote
MUSIC VIDEO: Efya - One of Your Own ft. Bisa Kdei

MUSIC VIDEO: Efya – One of Your Own ft. Bisa Kdei

Tyga's Rawwest Nigga Alive Tracklist.

Tyga’s Rawwest Nigga Alive Tracklist.